iVolunteer Perth Huron

UnitedWay
Username
Password
Logo
Organization Name
Sorted ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
Blue Background Logo.jpg Alzheimer Society of Huron County www.alzheimer.ca/huroncounty
ASPC blue logo.jpg Alzheimer Society of Perth County www.alzheimer.ca/perth
23622042_1451729178214543_4027362316823505297_n.jpg Arthritis Society www.arthritis.ca/
AO logo huron perth-1.jpg Autism Ontario Huron Perth Chapter www.autismontario.com/client/aso/ao.nsf/HuronPerth/HuronPerthHome
BlythFestival LOGO BLACK.jpg Blyth Festival www.blythfestival.com
Canadian-Cancer-Society-Logo.jpg Canadian Cancer Society, Huron-Perth Community Office cancer.ca
colour above-below.jpg Canadian Mental Health Assoication Huron Perth www.cmha-hp.on.ca
wwwchangeherworld%20logo%20centred[1].jpg Change Her World https://changeherworld.ca/
CLO_Stratford-and-Area_RGB.jpg Community Living Stratford and Area www.clsa.ca
logo- CF Canada.png Cystic Fibrosis Canada- HOPE Chapter
EMC Logo.jpg Emily Murphy Centre https://emilymurphycentre.com/
FSPH logo.jpg Family Services Perth-Huron https://familyservicesperth-huron.ca/
ffn_logo_wm_grey11.jpg Feline Friends Network of Stratford https://felinefriends.ca/index.html
HeartlandOntario_Vert_colour.jpg Habitat For Humanity Heartland Ontario www.habitat4home.ca
HFHHuronCounty_Vertical_Logo1.JPG Habitat for Humanity Huron County www.habitathuroncounty.ca
SWF_Logo_Striped_RGB125.jpg Hermione Presents.... springworksfestival.ca/
HAHN_Logo.jpg Huron Arts & Heritage Network www.creativehuron.ca
Huron County Library logo.jpg Huron County Library www.huroncounty.ca/library/
HH LOGO 2019.jpg Huron Hospice Volunteer Service www.huronhospice.ca
New Image.JPG Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance www.hpha.ca
logo.jpg Huron-Perth Children’s Aid Society www.h-pcas.ca/
Knollcrest.jpg Knollcrest Lodge/Community Outreach Services (Milverton) www.knollcrestlodge.com/
LHCCC_Coastal Centre Logo - Transparent.png Lake Huron Centre for Coastal Conservation www.lakehuron.ca
LAS logo.png Listowel Agricultural Society www.listowelfair.com
Logo.JPG Mitchell & Area Community Outreach www.ritzlutheranvilla.com
NorthPerth_170x190.jpg Municipality of North Perth-Parks & Recreation www.northperth.ca
2017 letterhead w acc (2).jpg North Perth Community Hospice www.northperthcommunityhospice.org
C of C Logo PNG (1).png North Perth Community of Character www.communityofcharacter.ca
one care logo colour.jpg ONE CARE Home & Community Support Services www.onecaresupport.ca
perthlogo_round smallcolour.jpg Perth District Health Unit www.pdhu.on.ca
PF Solutions Logo 02 cropped.jpg PF Solutions www.pf-solutions.ca
SOO-LogoVertical_Stratford&Area.jpg Special Olympics Ontario - Stratford & Area soostratford.com
Spruce Lodge Logo.png Spruce Lodge Home for the Aged www.sprucelodge.on.ca
St Marys Logo.jpg St. Marys Minor Basketball https://basketballstmarys.blogspot.com/
hero best original.jpg Stratford HERO Project www.heroproject.ca
logo SPM.jpg Stratford Perth Museum www.stratfordperthmuseum.ca/
SPRG logo - words and house with butterfly.png Stratford Perth Rotary Hospice www.stratfordperthhospice.ca/
SPL Logo_SPL_Logo.jpg Stratford Public Library www.stratford.library.on.ca/volunteer
winterfest profile.png Stratford Winterfest www.stratfordwinterfest.ca
cropped logo.jpg The Local Community Food Centre www.thelocalcfc.org
Salvation Army Logo Giving Hope Today.png The Salvation Army - Stratford www.tsastratford.com
300dpi_BW_800x600 (2) - jk.jpg Town of St. Marys-Home Support Services www.townofstmarys.com
UWPH LogoCropped.jpg United Way Perth-Huron perthhuron.unitedway.ca/
logo.jpg Victim Services Bruce Grey Perth www.vsbgp.com/
von_logo_1.png VON Perth Huron www.von.ca/en/perth/

Copyright © 2018 I Volunteer Perth Huron All Rights Reserved.