iVolunteer Perth Huron

UnitedWay
Organization Name
Sorted ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
Alzheimer Society of Huron County www.alzheimer.ca/huroncounty
Alzheimer Society of Perth County www.alzheimer.ca/perth
Arthritis Society www.arthritis.ca/
Autism Ontario Huron Perth Chapter www.autismontario.com/client/aso/ao.nsf/HuronPerth/HuronPerthHome
Bayfield Agricultural Society www.bayfieldfair.ca
Blyth Festival www.blythfestival.com
Canadian Cancer Society, Huron-Perth Community Office cancer.ca
Canadian Mental Health Assoication Huron Perth www.cmha-hp.on.ca
Change Her World changeherworld.ca
Community Living Stratford and Area www.clsa.ca
Cystic Fibrosis Canada- HOPE Chapter
Emily Murphy Centre emilymurphycentre.com/
Family Services Perth-Huron familyservicesperth-huron.ca/
Feline Friends Network of Stratford felinefriends.ca/index.html
Habitat For Humanity Heartland Ontario www.habitat4home.ca
Habitat for Humanity Huron County www.habitathuroncounty.ca
Hermione Presents.... springworksfestival.ca/
Huron Arts & Heritage Network www.creativehuron.ca
Huron County Library www.huroncounty.ca/library/
Huron Hospice Volunteer Service www.huronhospice.ca
Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance www.hpha.ca
Huron-Perth Children’s Aid Society www.h-pcas.ca/
Knollcrest Lodge/Community Outreach Services (Milverton) www.knollcrestlodge.com/
Lake Huron Centre for Coastal Conservation www.lakehuron.ca
Listowel Agricultural Society www.listowelfair.com
Mitchell & Area Community Outreach www.ritzlutheranvilla.com
Municipality of North Perth-Parks & Recreation www.northperth.ca
Newton Athletic Association https://newtonminorsoccer.ca/
North Perth Community Hospice www.northperthcommunityhospice.org
North Perth Community of Character www.communityofcharacter.ca
ONE CARE Home & Community Support Services www.onecaresupport.ca
Perth District Health Unit www.pdhu.on.ca
PF Solutions www.pf-solutions.ca
Special Olympics Ontario - Stratford & Area soostratford.com
Spruce Lodge Home for the Aged www.sprucelodge.on.ca
St. Marys Minor Basketball basketballstmarys.blogspot.com/
Stratford HERO Project www.heroproject.ca
Stratford Perth Museum www.stratfordperthmuseum.ca/
Stratford Perth Rotary Hospice www.stratfordperthhospice.ca/
Stratford Public Library www.stratford.library.on.ca/volunteer
Stratford Winterfest www.stratfordwinterfest.ca
The Local Community Food Centre www.thelocalcfc.org
The Salvation Army - Stratford www.tsastratford.com
Town of St. Marys-Home Support Services www.townofstmarys.com
United Way Perth-Huron perthhuron.unitedway.ca/
Victim Services Bruce Grey Perth www.vsbgp.com/
VON Perth Huron www.von.ca/en/perth/

Copyright © 2019 I Volunteer Perth Huron All Rights Reserved.